Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Karine Courtemanche
President
Touché!
(514) 228 1902
karine.courtemanche@omnicommediagroup.com

Treasurer
Barry Wilde
Chief Financial Officer
PATTISON Outdoor Advertising, Mississauga
(905) 282 6802
bwilde@pattisonoutdoor.com

President
Rosanne Caron
COMB, Toronto
(416) 968 3823 x 108
rcaron@omac.comb.org

DIRECTORS - BUYERS

Brooke Leland
SVP, GM English Canada
Cossette Media, Toronto
(416) 306 6677
brooke.leland@cossette.com

Richard Ivey
Chief Procurement Officer
Media Experts, Toronto
(416) 597 0707 x 625
richardi@mediaexperts.com

Lisa Kahn
Vice-President, Group Director
Vizeum / Dentsu Aegis, Toronto
(416) 682 3788
lisa.kahn@danempower.com

Kristine Lyrette
President
ZenithOptimedia, Toronto
(416) 925 9988 x 2034
kristine.lyrette@zenithoptimedia.ca

Cindy Worsley
SVP, Business Director. MediaCom
cindy.worsley@mediacom.com
416-342-6740

Craig Jennings
Director, Media/ Agency management, RBC
416-974-7152
craig.jennings@rbc.com

DIRECTORS – SELLERS

Jordana Fatsis
Vice-President
Astral Out-of-Home, Montreal
416-440-6697
jfatsis@outofhome.astral.com

Philippe Marchessault
Executive Vice-President Operations, Development & Innovation,
Indoor Advertising
Newad, Montreal
(514) 278 3222 x 281
philippem@newad.com

Dave Petryna
General Manager
Outdoor Exposure, Sudbury
(705) 522 2460
dave@petrynagroup.com

Nick Arakgi
Vice-President & General Manager
OUTFRONT Media, Toronto
(416) 521 6481
nick.arakgi@outfrontmedia.ca

Michele Erskine
Senior Vice-President
OUTFRONT Media, Toronto
(416) 521 6485
michele.erskine@outfrontmedia.ca

Randy Otto
President
PATTISON Outdoor Advertising, Mississauga
(905) 465 0114 x 220
rotto@pattisonoutdoor.com

Bob Leroux
Vice-President / General Manager, National Sales
PATTISON Outdoor Advertising, Mississauga
(905) 465 0114 x 275
bleroux@pattisonoutdoor.com

Troy A. Sedgwick
President & CEO
REC Media Inc.
(416) 422 3774
tsedgwick@recmedia.ca