Canadian Out-of-Home Measurement Bureau
111 Peter Street, Suite 605
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2H1

416-968-3823
1-800-866-1189

Fax:  416-968-9396

 

President
Rosanne Caron ext 108
rcaron@omac.comb.org

Finance Manager
Natalie Willim ext 101
nwillim@comb.org

Software & Training Consultant
Jeremy Stick ext 112
jstick@comb.org

Executive Assistant
Alessandra Baker ext 100
abaker@omac.comb.org

Marketing & Website Coordinator
Alice Goyau ext. 106
agoyau@omac.comb.org

Finance & Office Coordinator
Adele Connolly ext 109
aconnolly@comb.org

 

Research Department

Research Director
Adrian Makurat ext 105
amakurat@comb.org

Research Project Manager
Paul Thorne ext 104
pthorne@comb.org

Research Analyst
Rodney Bisnath ext 103
rbisnath@comb.org

GIS Data Administrator
Alexa Guertin ext. 113
aguertin@comb.org